• Share this Blog

    Facebook Twitter More...
  • AFGE’s Twitter

  • Archives

  • Flickr Photos

Bonus Bucks Early Entry Winners Announced!

The following members won their choice of an Apple iPad or a laptop computer. Each one was randomly selected from all the Bonus Bucks recruiters within each District who submitted a membership application before December 10, 2010. Congratulations to each of them and to all the Bonus Bucks recruiters building a stronger AFGE.

District 2
Maureen J Mcmanus
Local 2076

District 3
Jerry A Davies
Local 1709

District 4
Patricia A Long
Local 1738

District 5
Philip Rosado
Local 2408

District 6
Michael Miller
Local 816

District 7
Roberta M Sharbutt
Local 3

District 8
Deborah Rogers
Local 1969

District 9
Andrew Torrez
Local 906

District 10
Martha F Guerra
Local 3106

District 11
Frinzella G Davis
Local 1501

District 12
Max R Mojica
Local 988

District 14
Debra Bunn
Local 1442

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: